Wednesday, March 5, 2014

Washington State to Honor Medal of Honor Recipients

A public ceremony to honor Washington state Medal of Honor recipients SFC Leroy A. Petry, SSG Ty M. Carter, and CPT William D. Swenson will take place on April 2, 2014 at 11:00 am in the Rotunda of the State Capitol located at 416 Sid Snyder Ave, SW Olympia.